89.9 FM Live From The University Of New Mexico
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Fugitive Moods

Collin Troy de Larrew
Collin Troy de Larrew

Songwriter Collin Troy de Larrew assembled the One Time Only Quintet for the Fugitive Moods LP debut/benefit at Sister Bar, but first brought the group to KUNM to re-open Studio A to music after a 25-month shutdown. In the interview, the one-time 2-ber speaks of his rebirth as a solo artist, the rapture of vinyl & his connections to Ukraine.

Recorded on April 20, 2022 by Chip Borton & Roman Garcia, Fugitive Moods are:

Collin Troy de Larrew: vocals, ukulele, keys, samples
Travis Hill: guitar
Ted Graham: cello
Jason Patterson: bass
William Bledsoe: analog synth, electric guitar