89.9 FM Live From The University Of New Mexico
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations



Over the course of 30 years the Las Cruces-born/Albuquerque-based band Nosotros has remained restless, changeable & consistently popular. As the single "Mentiras" was released the band came by "Studio 505" to perform new songs destined for their next album.

Filmed in Studio A by Gus Tafoya & engineered by Roman Garcia with Marshall Broyles, Nosotros are:

Glenn Contreras: vocals
Randy Sanchez: guitar, vocals
Gilbert Uribe: bass, vocals
Dennis Jasso: drums, vocals
Manu Ramirez: tenor sax
Dave Weeks: trumpet
Shane Derk: guitar
Michael Trujillo: trumpet

Keep up with Nosotros at nosotrosmusic.com

See them perform their song Aqui y Alla on KUNM's Youtube!