Radio Board Information

The KUNM Radio Board meets on the first Tuesday of each month starting at 6:00 pm.  The Radio Board is meeting responsibly via this Zoom virtual meeting link.  Please use the simple registration process to receive an email link to the meeting.

Link to Zoom for Radio Board meetings 

About the Board

The Radio Board makes recommendations to station management on programming issues and other important station policies and practices.  Because of the potential impact of major programming changes on the academic mission of the University and on the station's responsiveness to the community, station management consults with the board before making such changes.

Click here for recordings of previous meetings conducted on Zoom.

Click here for 2018-2019 KUNM Radio Board agendas and minutes.

All members of the KUNM Radio Board can be reached at

Click here for a current list of board members.