Alex Maryol

Jul 10, 2017

For this feature, songwriter/guitarist Alex Maryol & bassist Justin McLauchlin present songs from the forthcoming album "In the Meantime."

Recorded on July 1, 2017 in Studio C by Matthew Finch, the duo are:

Alex Maryol: vocals, guitar
Justin McLauchlin: bass, vocals.
Both musicians ran their acoustic instruments through amps, as they do in a typical performance.

Keep up with Alex Maryol's Kickstarter campaign & future performances at